Good evening hive 04 march 2022

in #istanbul2 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope everyone is well. I had a very busy and good day today. I started the day very early in the morning. Apart from my airport job, I work with my uncles in my spare time. First of all, I want to talk about the parcel business. In its final form, it is sent to certain companies, then I moved to another company, where sports clothes are sewn first, then the designs are made, then the cutting, then the sewing and packaging is done, mostly it is sent abroad and agreements are made. I will share with you.

img_4869.jpg

img_4904.png

img_4909.png

I found very nice applications on my phone, I took very funny photos, it seems like it's real, but it's not real, after sharing them on my social media, everyone was very surprised on my social media, they thought it was real, in reality I would like to have a monkey, actually maybe today

img_4905.png

img_4906.png

Afterwards, we got ready for an entertainment organized for the national football cap. It was a fun on the ship in the Bosphorus, it was a very good fun, there were many different games and cultures, there were dishes of different cultures, we played games, after a while, awards were given to the captains of the football teams, then I went to the Galata tower I took a very nice photo for you opposite Galata Tower. It has a very important place for Istanbul.

img_4898.jpg

img_4541.jpg

img_4567.heic

img_4567.heic

Sort:  

Good photos and a fun day. I love this application.

Congratulations @three-six-nine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!