Fried Crispy Cheesy Mozzarella Sticks ✨🌿🍅~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ とろ〜りサクサクのチーズフライ♬

in #japanese6 years ago

BeFunky Collage(2).jpg

Golden crispy crust with melting cheesy mozzarella will knock your socks off!

When you have a first bite of this mozzarella sticks, you will close your eyes and go oh my god...!
Maybe I should call it magical sticks instead of mozzarella sticks.
It's that good, if you like mozzarella cheese, you will love this for sure!
I used to eat them at apple bees but it will be much cheaper when you make it at home :)
So today I will show you how to make it!

6XQdAVut.jpg

lj-5t8bP.jpg

You need Mozzarella and basic fried items!

Mozzarella, flour, dried herbs, garlic powder, panko bread crumbs and egg.
I used basil, sage and oregano for seasonings.
-yXrusOK.jpg

Mix flour and all the seasonings

7QuY0PjP.jpg
mpRspcZ1.jpg

Cut mozzarella to long skinny sticks (do not make them too skinny)

qk5YeOB2.jpg

Have bread crumbs and egg ready.

8H5UjFm_.jpg

Power them with flour mixture, coat egg, and let them wear fluffy bread crumbs!

All ready to swim in the hot oil!

MTbBO_-m.jpg
8ddqQvq3.jpg
oFO_RUWq.jpg

Frying time! Fry them until they are nice golden brown!

bDdwwYfo.jpg
ydkCnYtb.jpg

Enjoy cheesy crispy goodness!

wWcixjB3.jpg

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

モッツァレラスティックス〜!外はカリカリ中はとろ〜りジューシー♬
アメリカで初めてモッツァレラスティックをアップルビーズで食べた時うわっ!何これ!うまっ!太りそうだけど・・・うまっーーーーw
思わず笑顔になってしまう魔法のスティック。
そう!すごく美味しいのです!
レストランで食べると結構高めだけど家で作れば安くて揚げたて熱々を楽しめます。
マリナーラソース(トマトとバジルとニンニクのシンプルなソース)と食べるのがオススメです。
ぜひ作って家族の皆を笑顔にしちゃってください♬

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

美味しそうすぎて、よだれが…!
モッツァレラスティックというものがあることをはじめて知りました!これは…最高ですね!

アメリカでは定番の前菜でした、作るのも簡単なのでぜひ挑戦してみてください😊

とろ〜りサクサクのチーズフライ、おいそ〜です^^

めちゃうまです!是非食べてほしいです✨

These are one of my weaknesses when it comes to snacking! I could eat them all day, every day- thanks for sharing this recipe- it's one I have never attempted before.
(I usually buy them at the store)

sounds like you are true mozzarella sticks fan! buying them is the easiest but making them and eating fresh one tastes even better :)

Mozzarella sticks are the most amazing thing ever. Glad to see some traditional American cuisine being featured on an American holiday! (Or close enough.)

In the US, they are indeed always served with marinara sauce. I never use it myself, though, since I really don't like it much. These are too amazing on their own to cover them with a bunch of tomato. (Dipping them in even more cheese, though, would be an excellent idea. 🧀🧀)

oh yeah! I should have made marinara sauce! I liked apple bees marinara sauce, but I was too lazy to make it...
Like you said eating as is is already super tasty :)

Your fried Crispy Cheesy Mozzarella Sticks really looks yummy and delicious to taste, it looks sumptuous and really nice

aww thank you so very much! They are super yummy indeed :)

I'm gonna gain 5 more kgs after watching that cheese.
I do not hate it, this situation is almost like licking the picture on the screen.

ahahah you are funny :D
I hope you did not bite the screen!

It really looks easy and I have to say delicious as well ;)

they tasted as good as they look :)
Thank you my friend!

Just don't knock your own socks off... You look good with them. @_-

ahaha thank you for your complement!

So yummy and hot wow thanks for sharing step by step pics it helps a lot :)

you're very welcome! I am glad to share my recipe. it's very easy :)

Very yummy 😜 I love all kind of cheeses 😍

they are super yummy! yay me too! I LOVE CHEESE!