You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Done Posting On Hive

in #jerrybanfieldlast year (edited)

In other words... work for Hive and do it for free? That's what I keep hearing. Why would anyone in their right minds decide to do this when they could put their valuable time attention (and influence) elsewhere? Places that actually respect and are deserving of the content that's been published. This isn't a winning formula... especially when the blockchain is competing with other viable options. But hey... what do I know. That's just my opinion right?

One this is sure...

Jerry mentioned the downvote... and I think that's a string worth pulling.

Sort:  

https://www.vybrainium.com/

That's a Hive based platform that doesn't have downvotes with their own token. It's been around for quite awhile. People are also free to make their own, on Hive. That option has been made available, for a long time, and allows members to shape their Hive experience as they see fit, while keeping something like their list of followers intact, affording them the ability to leverage the entire Hive ecosystem in their favor. There are several tokenized communities on Hive.

Why is it, whenever Blurt people come here to trash on Hive, those kind of details are suspiciously left out?

If someone goes to Blurt for the sole purpose of avoiding downvotes, they have to start from scratch. No following and a very small market to tap into.

Hive has games, more games on the way, NFT platforms, all kinds of apps, or dapps. New projects on the way, constantly.

WTF man?

I hope you realize majority of members here know this stuff. https://hive.io/eco

All those people, all that work, and all those projects, are what you're shitting on when you guys come here to be assholes posing as saviors, hoping to attract interest in Blurt, which is a cesspool of despair nowadays because of your piss poor, misguided, hateful attitudes.

Believe me... there are good reasons to leave Hive and start over. I for one am excited to do this! I choose to bring my best ideas to Blurt. Why is that? Because I don't believe that Hive deserves them. So! Yes! I relish the opportunity to start over on Blurt. These are exciting times and I believe that a lot of good is going to come from our efforts over there. 🙂

Then go there and do that. Actions speak louder than words and so far there's been no action from you guys, and your words mean nothing.