Guess whos back...

in #justsaayhi2 years ago

Sodale
durchhängematte.jpg

DE

Wer ist wieder hier?
Wer lebt nicht mehr ohne Dach überm Kopf?
Wie kommt er/sie/es von A nach B?

EN

Whos that?
Has he/she/it a roof above its/her/his head
Whats the story behind that human.

Ofenspiegel.jpg

Zumindest das Letzte wird hier in den nächsten Wochen erzählt.
In den drei Jahren, die ich auf der Straße gelebt habe doch durchaus einiges erlebt. Ne kurze Aufzählung? hm joa kann man schon machen...Knast, Klapse und öfters mal Prügelknabe der Polizei, argh so einer ist die? Lese ich nimmer? Naja also zu nem normalen Straßenleben gehört das scheinbar zu... (Kenne wenig Beispiele ohne eines der beiden oder eben beiden) naja hab auch schönes erlebt 10 Festivals in einem Jahr (kann man auch ohne Geld) und jaaaa ich habs mich getraut, ich habe ein halbes Jahr komplett auf Geld verzichtet, danach war geschenktes Geld immer nur für Drogen gut (2019 einziger legaler Einkauf? Emaillierte Teekanne! HaschTagGeldKreislauf)
Hausbesetzen, Containern, Gartenbesetzen (beim Pächter bekannt), Party machen, und natürlich leben.

Solarbau.jpg

Hier ein Dankeschön an @ischmieregal

Hm... guess I am writing in English now as well for improving my own writing in English but also because I have a nice story to tell and so why not?
So what you don't know. I was living on the streets at the moment I joined steem now I don't. I was homeless because we as a society do more harm than good and I am still pissed at us but pockets of hope have been filled and at some point I got a garden in which I nowadays live. Seems like English and German will be more or less different since I write them completely myself. Also, i believe it will trigger other memories writing in English since that's how brains work, do they? In the next posts I will share some of the stories experienced in three years as a homeless one year as a squatter and how i got here into a circus trailer in a garden for myself. Some points to my adventures, prison, a cuckoo's nest, dumpster diving, squatting a garden, going to festivals for free.

ohnesolar.jpg


Was ist B?
Naja seit nun einem Jahr bin ich wieder unter einem Dach, zuerst war es gelb, jetzt ist es grün, passt ja bei einem alten Zirkuswagen,
dieser steht auf einem Stückchen auf dem 6 Apfelbäumen, zwei Pflaumen, einem Quitten, zwei Walnüssen und einer Hecke aus Haselnüssen und Wildkirschen verortet sind. Boa ich hab keine Lust grad mehr zu schreiben.

To some now.
For my Garden, it has 6 apple trees two plums, one quince, two walnuts and hedge of hazelnut and wildcerrys, the color of the roof above my bed changed from yellow to a dark green. Dunno I am not really in the mood to write too much today, so I leave it at that stay tuned for the sassy stuff.



Talofa @schnitte

Sort:  

Schnittiger Beitrag. 💛 Willkommen zurück

Posted using Dapplr

Danke schön (= grüsse aus der Badewanne

Congratulations @schnitte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!