Bored Games

in #kids3 months ago

Hi friends,

With summer upon and the kids not having school, I have been hearing the kids say they are bored from time to time (especially when their neighbor friends can’t play outside). My solution - bored games!

IMG_8046.jpeg

Ok, a play on words from board games, but it still fits. My son and I played a fun game of Risk, though I prefer Battleship.

Good times.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I bought Risk again when my oldest were in their early teens and I forgot how FU@#ING loooooong that game takes. We never played again hahahahaha!
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @brian.rrr.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Hehe, yes, they can be crazy long!!

Wow, Risk. That takes me back. Like Catan and Monopoly, it can easily get people pissed. My family used to play Scrabble, and it can get competitive.

This game is very nice and there is lot to learn because it is better to do new things than to try the best.

I bet they want more holidays :)

It’s been long since I played monopoly
I’d love to do sit again though

Aww
This game made me remember my high school days
It used to be fun

it's better than electricgames

You received an upvote of 75% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.