아침

in #kr4 years ago

아침에 일어나서 화장실을 다녀와 눕는다. 핸드폰을 만지작한다 책을 읽고 싶다. 리디북스를 열고 이책 저책 열었다 닫았다 헌다.

문뜩 이 많은 책을 손안에서 왔다 갔다 하면서 읽을 수 있다는게 얼마나 축복인가 싶다.

오늘은 오랜만에 밀리의 서재가 아닌 리디북스를 열었다. 어플의 안정성 사용성등에서 참으로 깔끔하다.

밀리의 서재는 컨텐츠 sns적느낌의 사용등은 좋은데 ? 어플 자체의 안정성 사용성이 영떨어지는 느낌이다.

리디북스는 깔끔한 읽기 좋은 느낌 밀리의 서재는 재미있는데 좀불편한 느낌이랄까.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gaundae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!