New Korean HIVE community_ Korean Hive Village

in #kr5 months ago

Today, I set up a new Korean community named 'Korean Hive Village'.

It seems there's only a few Korean Hivers, and I am trying to make a more active community with them. Also, I assumed that the community might drag more new HIVE joiners.

I downloaded a mobile app for making fun logo (temp) and just uploaded. lol Hope things go all right. :)

image.png


Yes. We are all HIVEpreneur and this is our one of superpowers.

image.png

Sort:  

It looks like I'm the 1st member next to you. I'm not Korean but I'm interested to learn more about the culture so I joined :)

And I love Samgyeopsal 😅

Welcome aboard! Any topic is fine.

That’s awesome 🤩 it will be mostly about food from me hihihi

to be a big Korean community and to be strong

I have a group of Korean friends here in Los Angeles that I've been trying to get on Hive. If I can manage to get them on, I will tell them about your community.

The problem is, I get lots of people interested in Hive, but once they join they get too damn confused. One of these days....

lol Yes that would be nice! :) Thx!

The problem is, I get lots of people interested in Hive, but once they join they get too damn confused. One of these days....

Yes, this is the most challenging part to accommodate and maintain new joiners. Be honest, I am still discovering and learning many things about HIVE stuffs. lol

I am not a koren citizen but I Iove Korean dramas, and I know a word or two of the Korean language. If that counts

Come & join. We have google translator! :)

Nice logo! :)

Thx! BBQ is always right.

Congratulations on your new community. Just to give you an idea, wouldn't it be better to share this post in that community to promote it? Maybe you can cross post it there

Will do so afterwards. Thx for the advice.

There are a lot of Korean Hive bloggers who used to be active. They still have some stake and check in every once and a while. Hive has some great potential as you are already aware of.

Hope they will come back and be activated. :)

Hive has some great potential as you are already aware of.

Yes! Yes! Yes! ;)

완벽

I love Korean food, K dramas and even do Kpop Dance for my fitness so I subscribed. LOL

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@chichi18(1/5) tipped @yeouido.park