Welcome back!!!

in #landscapephotography5 years ago (edited)

Power up

Time flies so fast, especially when one's getting older!
After nearly 2 months, I am back. Just finished my first sem, I hope that I will have a bit of time to review the books/ films that I have read during the semesters.

beach.jpg

Glenelg Beach #Adelaide

It is hard to say whether Adelaide is a sleeping or laid-back city. Sometimes, I thought that whether I had chose the right decision or not. Still, everything happens for a reason. I'm here for a reason. After three months, I know some painful things which strengthen my knowledge about the human being.

wings.jpg

Still missing Vietnam, but it's not the right time yet. Hope this is my wings to push me forward!
Can't wait to share with you guys about "Oranges and Sunshine" & "Judith & her maidservant"
Will be back very soon!!!
45736506_565559330540073_8803217187541090304_n.jpg
Me with my messy hairs :))))))
Cheers,

Credit: All used photos are taken by me @oanhpham

Sort:  

Welcome back, young sis, great to see you there^^

Im looking forward to more posts from you!