You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk is a fraud!

in #lassecash3 years ago

I was straight to the point also in text: "Its very simple, earth is flat and there are no outer space, so Elon Musk is a fraud with his SpaceX!!!"

I speak the way I do in 4 languages and English is not my first language!

Sort:  

In this case you did well brother. Script it if you have too. Don't do it in your bedroom. Wear a suit or something. Depending on what you're trying to promote.

Erm... Sorry man. I was giving moral support. Sorry man. My sincere apologies. Don't take it the wrong way. I'm on your side

Because I accidentally stepped on your toe. I'll give you a straight answer on the chain.

Yes is my answer. Elon didn't do it on his own. He definitely had backup and most likely it was planned my a higher form of power