Elon Musk is a fraud!

in #lassecash3 years ago (edited)

Its very simple, earth is flat and there are no outer space, so Elon Musk is a fraud with his SpaceX!!!


Earth is flat, we have MANY proofs, look up Eric Dubay's book "200 Proofs Earth Is Not a Spinning Ball" and here I will give you some proofs for free:

Balloon versus 3D model:

https://www.lassecash.com/@lasseehlers/flat-earth-proof-1-my-first-flat-earth-proof-debunking-ball-earther-mathias-kp-who-made-the-turning-torso-ball-proof-video

Here is another proof, using the small and local sun:

https://www.lassecash.com/@lasseehlers/earth-is-flat

And here are a documentary of 1 hour full of related REAL information:

https://www.lassecash.com/@lasseehlers/level (click the photo)

Sort:  

The number of downvotes suggest that most people would defend Elon. When I consider that the video of his launches/landings is proof of fraud, I wonder have they seen this stuff?

img_0.6938389384353267.jpg
Source

Dude when I saw this video, I mean the one you're in. The first thing that came into my mind is. Man.... This guy looks like Russel Crowe! You see the resemblance?

I don't want to be fake to you. Nor would I want to tell you that your right or you're wrong. To be honest, my balls ain't as big as yours and were on a transparent Blockchain.

But I will give you this, if you wanna make a point. You got to be more confident with your facts. E.g it rains because, facts, facts, facts boommmm. Don't errr ahhh in between.

In this case you did well brother. Script it if you have too. Don't do it in your bedroom. Wear a suit or something. Depending on what you're trying to promote.

Erm... Sorry man. I was giving moral support. Sorry man. My sincere apologies. Don't take it the wrong way. I'm on your side

And what has that to do with #leo?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fraudulent downvotes? I assure you,they are authentic.

Dude, how many times do you have to edit your comments?
And why do you turn off comments on your YouTube videos, afraid to hear what people have to say?

Its not your business how many times I edit a comment, its almost always typos I correct.

It is when I get spammed 10+ times from notifications for your nonsense bs.

You must be not only brainwashed but also stupid. I actually dont have comments on my youtube videos to FORCE people to come to Hive to comment, pumping your bag, I did this shit for 5 years !! Did I get paid?? NO!!

LOL You think people watch your videos and if they do get stuck doing it don't run as far as they can?