You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk is a fraud!

in #lassecash3 years ago (edited)

It is when I get spammed 10+ times from notifications for your nonsense bs.

Well you setup a bot to notify you, not me.

LOL You think people watch your videos and if they do get stuck doing it don't run as far as they can?

Truth is that most people are brainwashed and therefore watch all kinds of superficial videos on the internet, I dont have many views, but I do have some from time to time. I fight the good fight and apparently it is only me and partly @ironshield who do this in the Hive ecosystem, he has other way to see it though, I think it helps to call you a BALLHEAD all the time and stuff like that, he mostly gave up and dont dare to confront the brainwashed. He is the best on Hive though other then me!