You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LasseCash is SHOWING UP, great news

in #lassecash3 years ago

What I posted there shows you made 80x everyone else in like a weeks time.

I must be tired, because I read the list wrong, yes lately its been quite on LasseCash because I have been busy on creating official NFTs. But if you look at the rich list, there are a bunch of people holding bigger amounts of LASSECASH POWER. Thats what I meant.

Do you mean lose? I don't know what last all your money is.

yes I meant "I would like to see you LOSE your money, as you are brainwashed and spreding lies., it was a typo, I meant lose.

Sort:  

as you are brainwashed and spreding lies

What lie am I spreading?

You would be surprised how easy it is to prove it to yourself that you are full of shit.

image.png

Add a camera, and within a few hours you will have all the proof you need. You and I know you dont even believe it yourself, so you won't even do it.

Many people already did this and with a camera with no fish eyed linse, there was videos of it all over youtube, before they got removed by Illuminati agents.

LOL still sharing the altered little piggy cam footage? If you look at the original footage, instead of the 4 seconds you nut jobs clip out, you can clearly see it is not flat.

How about you share the unaltered video in it's entirety. Always so manipulative and dceptive you flat earthers. Talking about lies!

The videos are all there, you just choose to use the ones flat earth nut jobs clipped 4 seconds from to manipulate simple minds like yours.

You can prove it to yourself for less than $100, chump change for a high roller such as yourself.