Sort:  

You could also just reach out to us :) Have a great day!

He thought it was me and now it is too late to delete the post.

Hi, Lassecash post operations are being labeled already.

For example, look at hive block 57222249. https://hiveuprss.github.io/hiveisbeautiful/?block=57222249

image.png

look it up at https://hiveuprss.github.io/hiveisbeautiful/ <<-- which is created by @themarkymark

I know doing research is not really your thing, but...

image.png

Next post is about a former client of mine, which @themarkymark has threaten from saying the true publicly! Such a bad evil guy Marky is!

Hopefully you put more research into your next post, but let's be honest we both know you won't.

No clue, maybe proof of brain uses the new SMT version of Tribes. I wouldn't sweat it, no one uses lassecash but you and ironshield.

image.png

There are other people they are just smaller bloggers... and lately I have not been curating much, as I been busy with the Official NFTs.

Uh huh, sure you haven't...

image.png

what you posted there, literally show you a bunch of people that own big amounts of LASSECASH POWER... Elon Musk owns maybe 55% of Tesla, and lied to everyone about his SpaceX and fake "car in space" BULLSHIT, but him you love, accept and respect, right?

What I posted there shows you made 80x everyone else in like a weeks time.

10 years from now, I would like to see you last all your money, that would be awesome and is a possibility, considering how brainwashed you are.

Do you mean lose? I don't know what last all your money is.

I think its because @HiveTrending and @pizza.witness is distriminating against LasseCash

Five minutes ago it was me discriminating against LasseCash. By the way, wtf is distriminating?