#52.Learning from a successful Dtuber is a step towards success

in #learning5 years ago


Hello dtube.
to be successful on dtube we must follow the steps of people who have been successful on dtube, and we must be motivated by those who have succeeded
In this video I want to talk about the importance of having a good relationship with fellow dtuber, after I watched the @nathanmars video in the last few hours. in my opinion on dtube besides we get the value, we also have to get new insights from our friends' videos, it's time we together support and comment on each other, like, and subscribe also give upvote to friends, if we run this problem I am sure we will all achieve success,
and I am very supportive of this and I will promote to the Indonesian dtuber community friends to trust the dtube application

Thank you very much to @nathanmars for giving a new lesson for today.

MY FAVORITE DTUBER
@nathanmars
@putu300
@cleanplanet
@siatteuk
@armia
@sudutpandang
@steemvest17
@jacksonchakma
@jacquisjournal
@elima
#and others#


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS