You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Travel Pro Blurt Market Up-Date!

in #leofinance2 years ago (edited)

Hello Blurt.

I see yet another example of Blurt's marketing campaign above.

Does this register?
Screenshot (37).png

There's also some stolen property of mine involved. I asked to have my name, brand, and property removed from this marketing campaign. I received insults in response.

Care to comment?




Screenshot (22b).png source- https://blurt.blog/blurt/@world-travel-pro/rc7y73

Sort:  

Go warship your god...





Image credit: Satan

Is that Blurt's official response?

Maybe you should get a hold of your boss. I don't think you understand the gravity of the situation here.

"You could have just talked to me." Your words.

Everyone tried to talk to you. I tried to help you. I'm still trying to help you, Dan.

Loading...