You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To anyone who's ever said: "SHOULDA/COULDA/WOULDA" & thinks their dreams are not feasible therefore not worth pursuing... Perhaps you've made some bad life choices; a few missed opportunities. You're a FAILURE! But not why you THINK you are!

in #life6 years ago

yah I'm the lunatic yet you're the one over here literally having a gossip girls episode season finale with your girlfriend matty over here. Fuck off. I really don't care. Just go away. & fyi nice you proved what with those pics exactly? Nothing other than the fact that I bought a $13k ring for my wife; & that I literally said "I am a man of my word" "nobody participated" which I'll admit was embarrasing. Which is why I paid you 10 steem (1? wtf?) to make one simple 1 sentence post. You regret that? Uh huh. I'm sure you do. Goodbye Suesa.

You are no diff than this loser; you're in it for the money. Yes i've read your blog many times (not recently; i'll admit you've stepped up the quality of your posts, but back when I was following you... it was just "photography; one pic one sentence" each time. smh idgaf honestly. go away.

Sort:  

I've never posted one pic-one sentence posts in my life 🤔 you must have me confused with someone.