Sort:  

I know!! Why didn't he do that. It would have been fine in this trustworthy town!! :OD

Maybe the note could have said - Corona inside? :)

That would have worked way better. He wouldn't have people loitering about outside wondering why they couldn't open the doors!!

The next skill to be lost by the human race. Should work well for reduction in the spread of flu-like viruses, but time to stock up big beforehand!

I think I am learning now that it always pays to be stocked up, this fucking town is clear of toilet paper!!

Same here. Staples of life are all gone, supermarkets rationing etc. Good thing I'm a prepared dude...No last-minute panic-buying for me.

P.s. If you run out of toilet paper just print more stuff at work on the photocopier...I told my Director all the contracts I've printed in the last 2 months have come home for use as TP. He grinned...But wasn't sure I was joking.

It's quite ridiculous the toilet paper thing. I am thinking of dodging it all the letters my lawyer has sent me over the years. That would work!!