Sort:  

Haha, crossed my mind.

Maybe I'll give to that user that recently voted all his own comments...And that'll be the end of that!

Him or justinsun, should ensure the torch is extinguished

Maybe whomever it is that started it should sort of just end it...It's all a bit dumb really.

It is a bit dumb now I think. I remember kinda thinking the first one was dumb. It has done the rounds now. Surely there is no more life in it?

Someone will send it to another and it'll disappear...Then whoever runs it will start blaming, accusing...And then world war three.

Yay, it ran for a while...Time to move the fuck on now I think. Flogging a dead horse won't make it work.

Setting the dead horse on fire with the torch might work!!!

Oh yeah, BBQ! I'll bring the Great Northern...Gotta be drunk cold though.

That would be ten shades of mean!