You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Last Call for Alcohol

in #life4 years ago (edited)

When I visit this @nonameslefttouse feed, I know I'll be entertained and laugh out loud at least once.

The hammer becomes a huge problem though when someone walks into an establishment and begins bonking employees over the head for doing a good job.

That one got me today, although now picture murdered people and feel bad for laughing.


There's not much I wish to add here on the subject, just that I'd like for you to continue doing what you do.

Sort:  

I'm not sure how to approach this. I suspect the longer it goes the more support I'll lose. As things were improving for me, I was putting more and more effort into many of the posts. Usually these things don't stop until the member leaves. Watched it happen countless times.

I am unsure also but there are many who enjoy your content and it would be a shame for their support to fade due to a reduction in consumer rewards, or the fear to comment - that would be a real blow.

I'm concerned that old Steem mentality where people kind of lived in fear of these things is inching it's way over here. I won't take it personally. If I'm wearing the 'mark' now I'll understand. If things get progressively worse, so be it. I already know there are people who read but never comment or vote. A guilty pleasure LOL!