This Isn't a Post

in #life6 years ago

Not really. This is for me and my Spawn.


This is my Spawn...

And my spawn is turning FIVE TOMORROW, so I did the rational crazy mom thing and compiled about half of my pictures and quips about her from social media from start to finish. The first two years are pretty out of order but that's okay the rest are chronological. Feel free to not bother looking at this super long 5 year and 9 month span of my memories, or look my kids cute af. Whatever you want. This just makes it easy for me to send a link to all of the pictures to people.




(all images credit me clearly)

Sort:  

Aw, that's awesome. I should do something similar for my wee girl, she is five too!

Bitter sweet isn't it? The fifth birthday, my baby is a big kid now!

It is bittersweet, it's all starting to speed up!

Oh wow ! Your mini hooman is super gorgeous :D And what a post ! You've captured a slice of your bond and shared it with us with this post <3 What a lovely journey so far !!! <3 Beautiful post, @accio <3

Thanks Spidey!

Aw, I remember when mine were that little and cute, now they're this:

2018-06-12 23.jpg

You know, not blacking out your name in this post is like asking to be facebook stalked ;0)

PS- I finally made a steemmonsters account, I'm actually kinda excited about it, collector's cards that can't be lost or accidentally thrown out, sweet!

Lmao omgosh I forgot to black out my name in the comments! I'm such a ditz hahaha it's okay I don't really care, most of the people that pay attention to my posts I like!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @accio! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!