Sort:  

This is great work.
First time I see this kind of stuff here.
Keep on steemit and sharing

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

I have been working with the project on steemit for couple of months. Thanks for reading and attention. Will get you around. Thanks

What a powerful gesture and path to take to give back with Steem while giving the children and all communities involved the ways to empower themselves through decentralized cryptocurrencies.

Thank you for sharing, you get all my support, upvotes and a resteem!

Namaste :)

Thank you very much for your support. I hope it will go long way through decentralized cryptocurrencies.

Sweet looking kids. Keep up the good work.

Thank you very much for reading. I will keep working and promoting them on steemit.

I am so glad to see all the different people who are posting to raise funds for these kids. As you can imagine these kids are special to me, as soon as I read the first story I was hooked. Thanks for the mention, I hope you don't mind but I also mention this post is my latest post for the school.
I love steemit for many reason, but this is my favorite one, how a bunch of people can make a vote and change lives.

Keep up your great work. Resteemed

Thank you @girlneforemirror . I will. Hope the platform will bring change in lives all over the world.

This makes me so happy. The good you send out will return to you, allowing even more goodness to be planted. Bravo! and happily Upvoted!


source

Awesome. Thanks for your nice comment.

This is great... Making a real change and affecting lives with a blockchain technology in such a positive way... This is the way to do it...

I dig your comment, so I upped and followed!
@dakini5d

Thank you very much for your comment. We wish to keep helping the kids and hope it will go so long with help of Steemit Community.

I really think this is great and I hope you will get support from Steemit community... With so many scammers these days blockchain is allowing us to make everything transparent and this should be the future of helping the ones in need - Especially children.

It is great platform to do something bigger that was out of our imagination. Hope one day we will able to build a permanent school for the kids. Our monthly report shows how we are using your upvotes and revenue we received on steemit. Any suggestions and advice will help our initiative better.

i admire what you do!!keep up the good work!! congratulations!!

Great initiative! You got my upvote :) Good luck!

Thanks queen for your kindness.

This story warms my heart!!

Thank you for your comment and kindness @thesteemster

A very nice initiative, if its possible for you to convey this message to the person whosoever is utilizing the funds - that never distribute packaged food to children,as i could see in some of the images, use as much as seasonal fruits and local vegetables and cook them in utensils not made up of aluminium. So that the money we are sending find its best use.

Thanks a lot for your message and advice. If you look to the blog @SchoolForSDG4. You will find weekly fruits and snacks program we organize at school. We try to organize fruits most time instead packaged foods. Sometimes we get guest visit and receive packaged foods but it is not often. As I organize fruits program for their health and development, I will care your advice.. Thanks for your donation my friend.

Congratulations @adsactly, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 27 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $646.48. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome. Thanks a lot.

Generosity, this is the best thing about steemit. Keep up th good work guys I know there are tons of good people still available out there.

Of course we will. Thanks for encouragement and support by comment and becoming part of the initiative with upvotes.

This is so amazing! Here you can see how helpful,powerful and strong can blockchain and cryptocurencies be! And everyone who saids that cryptocurencies are fraud has to be just really blind or stupid.

Thank you very much for the comment @andrejprochazka

This post was very informative thank you for sharing
you have my upvote plus a resteem
@mannyfig1956

Thanks a lot.

I am happy to
watch and read.

Wonderfull

Thanks for reading

Good luck with @SchoolForSDG4

Steemit can be a giving community.

Thanks @chieppal for your kind words.

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Thank you for your resteem

Great work!!! I hope this post makes a bundle for those kids!!
upvoted, following.
@dakini5d

Thanks. lets hope so. @dakini5d

Great work by all concerned. Thanks @adsactly.

Just read about a bunch of cheats and now here is the other side. Just what things like steem should be for

Oh. sorry to hear your experience. Hope you loved the effort

definately

finally i see some activity on steemit from bangladesh...........

school and children

That is one best thing and beauty of steemit and steem agains poverty and education .all around world need clean water,food,health and free education that is the right every Human. that effort of steemit and the Blockchain that is great thank you it up for great cause with difference any we can do that knock the door will be with you thank you.

Thank you very much for your support and nice comment with understanding. :)

Childreen are out futur , Teach them well :)

Sure. We are working on it ! stay in touch :)

Wow very nice and great work

Hi @adsactly, sorry to reply off-topic here but I am a follower and know you are one of the people who want to see STEEM succeed so i am hoping to reach out to you for support.

I would like to invite you to have a look at my most recent post where I propose to combine the powers of Steemit with Bitshares, to create an even more powerful community. I am only a small minnow on here with almost no outreach, so I would really appreciate your support or perhaps you can point the idea out to some people who are more in the upper ranks! Thanks in advance!

I am very vappy to find your docu

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

this post is about my country.
i love my country.
Bangladesh .
thanks for sharing this

Pretty picture really done well my friend

Thanks friend.

Is this a legitimate effort or are you bluffing??

Yes sir. please check the blog @SchoolForSDG4

This is a great project! I love what you and the group are doing. I am working on a site and it will attract more people to donate using the STEEM blockchain!

I read a post about SMTs and also concept of tokens for donors and how you explained on post. I Think it will be a great support for charity to received from big community. thanks for resteem and comment.

🤗🤗🤗

Admire what you do!

Thanks a lot

Very nice work. I wish you continued success.

Thanks a lot @archura . I will keep it up.

Follow and votes plz👍

This is great JOB!

We are brothers brother Everyone will help everyone if they are good. Do not think of anyone cheating anyone here. Please let us all work together
Brothers think that please give 1 vote

BE AWARE...
No SPAM!
banner.gifThis COMMENT has been DOWNVOTED by @miti for its content. I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by trolls and spammers. Want to support me? Upvote this comment, delegate SP to me or make a donation. I need more Steem Power to clean as many posts as possible. Thanks!

If you do want to report a spammer or troll, reply to his comment with "@miti downvote"

For more info contact me in steemit chat or CLICK HERE

We are brothers brother Everyone will help everyone if they are good. Do not think of anyone cheating anyone here. Please let us all work together
Brothers think that please give 1 vote