You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: School For SDG4 - The Steemit Blockchain is Giving Underprivileged Kids in Bangladesh Access Education

in #life7 years ago

We are brothers brother Everyone will help everyone if they are good. Do not think of anyone cheating anyone here. Please let us all work together
Brothers think that please give 1 vote

Sort:  
BE AWARE...
No SPAM!
banner.gifThis COMMENT has been DOWNVOTED by @miti for its content. I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by trolls and spammers. Want to support me? Upvote this comment, delegate SP to me or make a donation. I need more Steem Power to clean as many posts as possible. Thanks!

If you do want to report a spammer or troll, reply to his comment with "@miti downvote"

For more info contact me in steemit chat or CLICK HERE