You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Have My Thoughts Gone

in #life2 years ago

Wow that was some deep dark and sometimes light hearted read.

The poetic rhythm in the pacing of your word structure was in stark contrast to the mix of ideas presented in this.

Am sure if re read again I will have another interpretation to what you are saying.

A deeper meaning within the light hearted phrases. Perhaps?

Sort:  

Yeah this was either meant for advanced readers or I'm just off my rocker again. Either way. Still had a blast putting it together, unrestricted.

Wouldn't go past being of the rocker with writing something advanced. After all Hemmingway was mostly off his nuts when he wrote his classics or was on their way to a bender or after massive ones.

I'm not even stoned. Just started jamming keys in the middle of the night when most sleep. I didn't plan this. That's how it all fell out of my brain. I dunno. I like it.

It's like that old proverb.

I fell, tripped, landed. Now she pregnant..

chuckle

I'm at my most creative in that same situation haha!

The mind does some amazing things while half dreaming.