You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"Granted, these questions may never be answered through continued analyses."

The clincher from my viewpoint.

Being over doing is something I found incredibly important in my life. Practising mental Silence was by far the most powerful tool to shift from overcontrolled doing to surrendered being.

To create balance in my well-being.

People have quite some emotional and mental disbalance. Sometimes there are positive thoughts, and then again there are negative thoughts. Both of which are experienced to their extremes, yet with a tendency to negativity. Which means we can be completely happy in one moment, while 'bad' news have the potential to turn the tide in the blink of an eye. Vice versa 'good news' don't have such a high potential of making us happy when we are stuck in negative thoughts. You could say the dithery nature of the Human mind has a penchant for the "dark" side of the coin. Now, for me it has been extremely helpful to practise mental Silence, because it enabled my detrimental thought patterns to be dissolved, and instead dovetail my thoughts with my Heart. In mental Silence I experienced inner Peace, and it was here that my Heart spoke to me. So basically I connected my thoughts with my Heart so that my thoughts became more heartful. Step for step I noticed how the outdated thought patterns were released, and when I was sleeping at night I would quite often wake up suddenly and physically feel how my body releases density. I instantly felt lighter, less burdened.
Overall, when we find ourselves again having negative thoughts they lose their stickiness, and we don't fill them anymore with so much emotional energy which makes us exhausted. This led me to becoming much more responsive instead of reactive, the difference being that in the former weresort to our own energy, while in the latter we pick up others'emotion and energy and simply shoot it back. So the external 'emotional signature' cannot any longer invade our very own emotional and energetic space.

Have a nice day! ;)

PS: I just found your comment on my post "Our Time limit to get it", with the reincarnation thing. If you are interested in my reply you can take a look at it.