You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not having any human kids. Are you going to be lonely?

in #life • 2 years ago

Taking your own kid to a bar🤣🤣 That would be a peculiar sight to watch 🤣. I have exactly the same plan as yours. Hiring a professional or saving money for old people's home if I get the chance to grow old.

Having a child is what I think is out of extreme love . When you are ready to sacrifice everything for someone you love. And want to create something out of that love. As I lost that faith in love I don't think I will be able to do that.

Watching my friends having trouble with their kids and holding stone cold beer in my hand and I think it will be all for me in this life.

Living without children is a blessing I think these days 🤣

Sort:  

that's another aspect of it as well. It seems as though back when my parents were my age that having kids was something you were supposed to do, now it seems a financial luxury.

😂😂