Bitchy PhotoMontaging And Horsing Around With Dawg

in #life2 years ago

Zippy little Flame
Somewhere on the Chain
She does so woofingly complain
"Hyumi no be posting my photos again"
😥

flame_zipDawg.jpg

What?

Yeah what? A tawking Dawg? Never come across one of them before or Whawt?

flame_flamistan.jpg

page divider (DAWG).png

I'm just...

....having fun and letting her know that akshully there are plenty of flamin' pix flying around these parts. Life ain't just about smelling butts and chasin' stix. Can't really say better than that no matter how you may twist my arm!

flame_aliens.jpg

And When The Curtain Falls

All is revealed in time-honoured lingo, pure doggy style with crocodile tears.

flame_spiltMilk.jpg

page divider (DAWG).png

all images and artwork @-me and @flamistan

Sort:  

Man, you always have great Pics! I imagine you've got ridiculously good skills with a smartphone drawing program and can make these things on the fly... or perhaps you have secretive ways... magic perhaps.
Either way I appreciate the ART as always and wish you and FLAME a fantastic 2022.

Thanks bro 🙏

I only use PC for blogging/photo editing. Eyes getting weaker and thumbs too thick for smartphone buttons lol.

One of the things I love about blogging is that I can combine this shit into my own publications - on the fly or the ant, either way :). I 'learnt' multimedia 20 years ago, also worked for Adobe tech support.

Magic is all around. I've certainly seen YOU make it happen!
🤗

2022.jpg