You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

It is very late for me...

I saw your msg and pulled this up since I saw the title and what it is about - and you matter to me.

I will pay this proper att'n shortly but wanted to say something.

TY for sending me the link about this buddy.

Sort:  

Thanks Barry, you been a true friend and a huge help always to me here on Steemit, just a little bump in the road for the family but we are working through it. Most of all, the show always must go on so I am trying to focus between that and carry on the SBC project. Its always great to have friends like you keeping me going and keeping it positive. By the way, you were right about LOGAN....not so sure about that one lol...its good but not great, and yea the little girl annoyed me too lol

I think the most tangible way I can help you this week is do a post on this for you and the family, borrow some of your wording to keep it real and then donate to you.

It also keeps the issue in the newsfeeds, a few days apart so it does not seem spammy too.

I thought about this all last nite when I got offline and part of today. If that is OK with you.

Sure, if you find you have the time to do so. Any help right now is deeply appreciated. Just not liking the position I am in to not be able to full on help my parent...we are just about to get above the water ourselves but I did take some holdings yesterday and got them food thankfully. I really do appreciate the help...I am also trying not to push it on the community, figured one post and let everyone know whats going on with updates is plenty but I am still kind of small fries here in Steemit so it doesn't get around too much on my side. Still trying to blend the personal family issues and keep at it with the SBC project has been hectic but the show much go on or no one this way will be any better. Thank you for your help, feel free to use anything you want and my parents will truly appreciate that very kind gesture.