You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update On My Curation Habits and Why You're Better Off Buying Your Votes and Earning Peanuts

in #life6 years ago

let's see, after using the word "fuck" twelve times, I think the point was damn clear.

It's time to work and lick some asses to get some votes and support in the community, but we must start with yours sir, I just hope we do not end up like the human centipede, that would be disgusting.

Good post and good information sir :)

Sort:  

If I'm reading this correctly, you basically just killed any chance of getting a vote from me.

I'm sorry if I offended you.

do not misunderstand me, I say it from the humor because I come from the Latin community where you need lick the ass to many to enter your circle of "friends" or to get some upvotes That is why many pay for votes and for reestem to be able to be notice and not die in the attempt if you do not simply remain as the outcast of the community.