You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meno is now crazy Series - Guitar for Lilly Wilton

in #life6 years ago

Crazy like nuts.. this devilish looking guitar will match to her... "since i saw this pic of her in here" ^^... she have an Voice like an angel it looks like she got her devilish side also and maybe she can cook as a goddess :D

So lets get back to you... im so sorry i havent any cryptos to send but you know im always one of that which is helping first and thinking later what he did.. so i sedn some steem to your account my friend

Sort:  

Your good wishes is all i need my dear friend

toooooooooooooooo l8 my friend.... im sure you do good with my small stuff... and maybe at the first morning on your breakfast you think about my small gift...

cat

raaawr thats what we want to know ^^