Life decisions

in #life4 years ago

Hello everyone!

It's Beretha, I’m new here, I don’t know how should I do, I mean in this app I don’t know how does it work... I live in Ukraine, I just finished my master's degree applause please finally after a long time and my plan for after Covid-19 is to continue my study also I’m looking for a new job my major is an international economy and I think for now it’s a good idea but who knows world keeps going and maybe in a feature you say no I didn’t make a good decision for to study international economy anyway people make decisions, for now, I make the best decision for my life and I’m happy about it doesn’t matter what other people’s say as long as I’m satisfied with my decision I feel everything is right and I thought happiness is the best job for my life and enjoy what happened in a day 0315B15FD8D34475831DC6099DD8F3F1.jpeg

Sort:  

Applause for your master's degree 👏😉

😍🙏

hello dear friend @beretha good night
Nice to meet you, good that you have joined us.
Welcome and many successes.
Have a beautiful sunday

Thank you,u2

Good to see you are posting here.. At least I am happy that you are trying something new out of the box... Enjoy your stay here... If you need my help let me know... You know where to find me ;)
Have a nice day BB....

Welcome we appreciate beauty the most on hive