You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light Vs Dark Beers!

in #life4 years ago

This week I have been laid up with a catastrophic knee injury

So sorry... hope you are getting better. I also hope you don't have an ulcer due to excess anti inflammatory drugs.

For the beer, well the light beer reminds me of a particular beer in my country named star radler. It doesn't feel like beer, it just feels like orange juice.

Then I won't try anything dark for the fear of it being bitter. That's why I have not tasted Guinness. I guess if I have a chance, I could try the dark one since you gave it a 10.

Sort:  

Guinness is a big bitter beast, I would be wary of trying that one. There are others like this one that are quite sweet which is good.

I hope I don't get an ulcer too, that would be shit!!

Get well soon .. Enjoy your sunday

Cheers man, you too :0)