You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #life6 years ago

Hi sir you activities on steemit seems very nice to all of poor families who even don't have internet access but you still believe in people who will send that money to the needy ones. This behavior may lead you to more success. I didn't participate last time as I just seen your blog an drew previous activities.

There is a neighborhood nearest my house just behind my house who don't have kids, they both(couple) striving alone and both are aged as well that's why they can't go to workplace to earn for themselves. So sometimes I helped them by sending some fruits and food in the lunch and dinner time so that they can't sleep with empty tummy. I helped them by sending some flour and vegetables once a week as well. Because I have some pocket money which can be spend on needy and in return I got prayers from them which makes me feel so happy all the time.

Your few pennies may bring happiness in their faces and make them sustained for a while. God bless you an drew may you get more in your future. ❤️