You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Really Really Want

in #life • 2 years ago

🤣The potato and spunky sock sounds like something we Irish would do. The missus had to test a sample last year. Some auld one had a spud sproating out of her fa jay jay. She cut it in half and shoved it up ther to stop her womb from falling out. Turns out it was prime spud conditions up there and it started growing a nice long sproat hence the embarrassing hospital visit.
The SPK airdrop was a walk in the park compared to the polycub airdrop claim that can what only be described as the Bermuda fucking triangle!

Sort:  

Hahahahah, oh man, that is prime spud growing conditions up there!! She should have used a cork!! Like one of those big giant ones yo get for kilner jars!

Ah the Polycub drop. That was and continues to be an absolute twisted nightmare! Have you heard about the divide by zero bug? Horrifying!

Kilner Jars 🤣🤣.
I threw it all into Xpolycub and what ever happens happens. When I saw all , I'm talking about around 40 polycub. 🤣

Xpolycub! It sounds good on the outside but as the value goes up the polycub goes down. I wonder how it will all pan out.

That's where the famed kilner jar design came from, the boy's gran needed something to stop her innards hanging down like a portugese man-o-war!

Dam those magic X beans. You are a Leo Discord lurker so you know all the inside chats from within the shadows of the Discord backalley. This place is like Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy!🤣
I remember back in my college days stacking Kilners in the baking section and wondering to myself, who the fuck buys these jars. Now I know. Grannys needing these to stop her innards hanging down like the chimes on a grandfather clock.

Like the cookies on a grandfather's clock... Lol!!

I wondered the same. I saw them in shops and thought, who would bit a giant glorified jam jar!?

Now many years on, I look at them in my cockatoos and wonder, who's bajinash are they destined to go up?

I hope it's not mine!