Play with FUN and enjoy the game

in #life6 years ago

Life is all about trying implementing and working on the things back again no matter you fail how many times enjoy it like a game if one day you lose doesn't matter that you will always keep on losing streak you need to learn alongside of that and try to work on those silly mistakes.

As the next day begins see it like an opportunity get up play hard and stronger than ever because your those earlier weakness is now you most strong point if you had work on them and the opponent need to try double hard than before to defeat you.

Do everything with love and fun don't take it as a burden if you love your work then no one can stop you from chasing your dreams.

pic source

Sort:  

It's great to know what your skills are .. But might more important to know you weaknesses are... So you can work getting better on it .. Getting the all over package you will need. Or someting like that .. Have a great start on this week ✌️

a good post, I really like what you share. good luck brother. Steady...!!!

Brother?

hahah they don't even read the post and copy paste and spam my blogs lol

Ye it's so cool to know brother haha... Today I'm very happy sister so I give you flowers 💐 😜

That settles just the truth

The next day is an opportunity to get up and grab a coffee. I love coffee. The only reason I go to sleep is so I can wake up and have coffee.

Pleasee vote my posting

this sports is very enjoyable.I really agree with your thing that everything with love and fun don't take it as a burden if I love my work then no one can stop my from chasing my dreams.thanks @ blazing

Kaaaiii. I love this. No one can stop me from achieving my dreams. I am unstoppable. No limitation. I will keep on making those new mistakes and i will make them everyday.