Sort:  

20000 SP would be a healthy trend to start. Unfortunately, I didn't spend an arm and a leg so I will not be trending today or... ever. LOL

Ah, sigh, the good old days when trending was based on contents.. and people like us still had a chance to actually make it there...

I've been trying to get the attention of those who can change things for months. We could all have our fair chance at the trending page back again if they would simply move the promoted posts to the promoted tab once the use of those bots is detected. Something so simple... One little thing that could potentially boost morale for thousands of people... and it just seems to be falling on deaf ears.

Sorry, what, I didn't hear that...
Oh right!

That is actually Such a great idea. I remember how exciting it was to reach the trending page - even if it was on the third or fourth page LOL Well maybe they will listen when you make it to trending :D
Another thing, I just ended up staring at that ovation gif for 15min after reading your comment there THANKS