Been a while

in #lifelast month

Hi friends,

It’s been a while since I did a little bowling. I played with some co workers and whooped them pretty bad:

IMG_7820.jpeg

I do not claim to be good at bowling - I just throw the ball right down the middle and the pins usually fall down, lol.

Fun times, and they all need to practice if they want to give me a run for my money.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Wow, 158 isn't bad. You even had a streak of spares and strikes there.

After practice, there comes a time when we become experts and we feel happy to win.

Well done! I think I last played it years ago.

Looks like an amazing game but I don’t know how it works

Sweet. My sister and I took her kids bowling last winter. Was pretty fun, but I am not good at it at all!

Games we all play and they are very impressive

I guess the origin of bowling is a bunch of wine bottles

We should play only at the right time because even a game gives us wrong decisions.

You received an upvote of 95% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Congratulations @brian.rrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @brian.rrr, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Really glad to finally have you back dear friend