You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #36

in #life6 years ago

Now that sounds like a game that will get you pissed in a hurry. We used to play a drinking game called "Up the river, Down the river. Let me tell you, by the time the game ended we were the river. lol. Gotta love when you are hanging out with a penis head and a vag face. Surprised the other guy didn't have an arse for a face.
Bahahahahaha

Sort:  

Lmao.Thats blimmen hilarious.Terrible Triplets that would be. They would turn heads for all the wrong reasons!

Maybe they would be an unstoppable force on the dating scene!! Lolz!!

Oooooh how about a bit of Tinder.Left or Right. What ever Tickles your Tackle.( I really need to stop laughing out loud and espec at my own jokes).The mugshots on that something out of Guess Who?

Maybe they could be superheroes?? I can just imagine the names... lol

Lol😂😂😂.My gosh will leave that with @meesterboom he is very creative with his words😉

Hehe, that would have been a fine trinity of faces!!

I have played many drinking games and man, they all end in tears!