You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No matter how high the price of STEEM, earning STEEM will be harder and harder in the future.

in #life6 years ago

Sorry to cut in... but I believe this is all correct. Here’s a couple snippets from the white paper.

The following rules are applied to determine whether tokens are votable:
• STEEM is votable for every post.
• A token is votable for a post if it appears in the post’s votable_assets.
• Otherwise, the token is not votable for this post.
• At most two tokens may be specified in votable_assets. This means that each post is voted with at most three tokens (including STEEM).

Sort:  

Thanks, man!

No prob. Made me realize I need to re-read that paper! There is definitely more info & details than I remember from release... I wonder when it was last revised.

I'll do the same!