You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #5 : A Dynamic Perspective - We Are Like Onions!

in #life7 years ago

Bigbear you are one of the nicest and warmest people that I know. Your words are wonderful and caring. Thank-you so much for your support and friendship! I loved your story about God having people put all their worries and problems in a heap in the middle of the circle and how no one wanted any other's problems. It was a very profound story and it does show how people always think their own situation is the worst.

I'm glad that you liked my analogy of the onion. For some odd reason, as I write, I tap into my inner being and it just all comes out. I think it is people like you who have blessed my participation in Steemit. I've encountered a lot of really good people who I would love to gather together, because in my heart, I know you would all love each other. You and they all have good core values, caring souls, generous spirits and a loving nature. My heart really smiles just thinking about you all because of the pure positive energy I get from knowing you.

I send warm wishes to you and your family for a wonderful weekend and a happy and joyous time. Please take care my friend. I love your posts too!!!!! ........Cabbagepatch :D