You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #5 : A Dynamic Perspective - We Are Like Onions!

in #life7 years ago

Tamaralovelace, your comment really touched my heart. I really, really appreciate your words.....it's like a bright ray of sunshine and a warm embrace. I always look forward to your comments. Thank-you for being such a wonderful friend!

For some reason, when my fingers touch the keyboard, everything just flows out. It's like I am talking to someone, without any preconceived plan of what to say or write. I guess I must be getting closer to my inner source. I never thought I would be a writer but I guess it looks like I'm manifesting into one. I have always enjoyed helping people but usually with words spoken, not writing.

I can't wait until you have more time to write because you have the gift as well. I love your posts and the beautiful way you write. I hope your work week is going smoothly and quickly. Please don't work too hard! And again, thank-you for your support and wonderful comments!...... Cabbagepatch :D