Sort:  

One more thing, start with what you eat, our health is the most PRECIOUS gift we have. I was bleeding out of my butt for 5 years before I finally could not take the pain anymore, did a bunch of water fasts started eating fruit and I now feel like a MILLION BUCKS- lost 62 lbs since Jan 1st of this year- down to 153 lbs at 5'11 and probably STILL have another 15 lbs or so to lose!

Did you actually attempt to determine the medical cause for the bleeding, though? there could have been something more serious going on there.

Nope. I have no pain at all now and no bleeding at all. Pretty sures it was ulcerative colitis exact same symptoms.

That must have been scary when it was happening.

NICE! You have the rare gift of having an open mind, and the ability to look in the mirror and criticize yourself. Good luck, I TRULY hope you learn something!

You can say that again.