Building Bridges; How Do We Make Valuable Connections in Life?

in #life5 years ago

Hello, venerable Steemians!

Success finds its meaning in the boundaries of human society. Even if we throw away the secular outlook of society on success, the existence of such concept in an abstract sense requires the witness and observation of the people around us.


image1.jpg
img src

We partially owe our success to the opportunities that the world around us has to offer. The people we know have a significant contribution to the exposure of these opportunities. Building decent relationships with the right people can make all the difference when it comes to your career choices. Being in the right place at the right time has changed a lot of lives forever.

What you need to understand is that in order to have adequate opportunities, you need to be able to mark your place in society.

It doesn’t matter whether you are shy or scared of connecting with other people or feel like you are not important enough to approach them, for as long as you have a clear and vivid vision of what you want to achieve and the dream you want to realize, you will get over these destructive emotions and find your way around.


image4.jpg
img src

Every person you meet every day can be a launch platform for your dreams or a threat to your future. With your power of intellect and voice of reason, it is up to you to come to the conclusion as to which one of the above they are. Are they going to help you improve and grow beyond who you are now, or are they going to pull you down with their interminable gabble of negativity and pessimism?

Regardless of the type of person you encounter, you need to adapt several rules in order to make adequate connections in society, some of which are described below.


image3.jpg
img src

The first step towards making better connections is to attempt to reduce your isolation and attend more social events. For instance, if you are searching for a breakthrough in clothing and fashion, you need to attend festivals, seminars, and other events related to this profession. You need to be seen, and this kind of events are the perfect way for you to give a portrait of who you are and what you can do.

You must have heard a lot of people talk about first impressions, body language, and its impact in the mind of the person you interact with. The way you shake their hand, the way you make eye contact and hold yourself, and the way you respond to their greetings are all important when it comes to first impressions.

Every connection has a founding spot, that particular moment when everything is cemented forever. You need to make a powerful first impression, and you need to be battle-ready for everything that they might throw in your way.
If you are innately a shy and introverted person, a good trick might be using someone you know to introduce you around.

The idea of having a familiar face with you when you are getting acquainted with someone else is both comforting and encouraging. What do you know, maybe the influence of the person you know can help you plant the seed of a great foundation for your future!


image2.jpg
img src

Some people are fundamentally social and can handle themselves pretty well in public spaces. They can easily connect with other people and find a small corner in their hearts. The same cannot be said about introverted or shy people.

Nonetheless, making valuable connections is not a merit, but a necessity, if you want to achieve your dreams or at the very least, chart easier paths to realize them.


As opposed to being a lone wolf that constantly has to look out for himself, these companions will help you out greatly along the way.

Have a Great Sunday!!!

@chbartist

============================

Important Note!

I have been working very hard on this blog since the beginning. I have a very busy life but I am giving my best and believe me I have shared experiences that I have been coaching thousands of people and I know that the change of the Mindset should be daily. I am already grateful to see you giving upvotes to each other and you can see this with the fact that many already have 8, 9, 10 upvotes. But I'm sure that with the effort of all of us we will see a community with, 40, 50, 80 upvotes and for that everyone should get engaged so we can make it come true. I believe and we can! Resteem...

***Remember Community: Please, if you commented and upvote on a new post I did, please always go back to the previous one because if someone in the community commented lastly because of time zone differences it will be without your upvote and that would not be fair.

You all know the goal! We can reach: 50+ Upvotes each others!

Attention!!!

I'm reading all the meaningful comments from the posts.

I am here making a list of all of you who have helped build this community by voting for each other who write meaningful comments and soon I will respond to everyone with comment and thank you all because I can already see this spirit being built in this Positive Mindset community and help between all of you.

You will receive my upvote in all material and brief comments I will do this in all the posts I am following very closely and I can see what the people who are generous and contribute to this legacy that I am trying to build with all of you can become reality in a short time.

AND

First of all, I would like to thank all of you, who are the most active and proactive in this community, showing your generosity and always with meaningful comments. From now on I will always make a list of these incredible people who have helped to expand our goal of growing ever more.

And if you are not on this list, please, after making your comment, write in that comment: Include my profile in the list, because I do or want to be part of all this with all of you!

But I ask that if you are new around here you read many of the previous posts because they make it clear that we are building a community with respect among all, generosity and this blog is for those who really want to start moving their Mindset to positive and moreover be part of the growth of all of us who contribute to this blog. Please do not ask to include you in the list if you are just wanting votes or speculating because we want here people genuinely attuned to growth and good attitudes and as I have always said with Respect as the basis of all, generosity and positivity!

Remember the rules. First leave your comment meaningful and then leave your message that you want to be included in this comment. Everyone is welcome and I hope this list grows exponentially because this will be a reflection of everyone's growth. I really do not want to be able to update the list of so many people that can be included in it. Let's go together towards the 50+ upvotes to recognize the efforts of those who dedicate their time so that we can become stronger and leave a legacy of growth in our lives and in the lives of others!

ABOUT OUR LIST!!! WE NEED GROW THIS LIST! LET'S GO TOGETHER IN THIS COMMUNITY - RESTEEM!

I'm not going to put this list in all the posts because I do not quite understand why, but some people did not like me to tag them even though this list is a list of acknowledgment and thanks from the people I've observed being the ones who write meaningful comments , are generous voting for each other and contribute more to this family we are building here. So stay tuned to the text below and in the next posts.

@juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @lexymaine @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @brightsun @oppongk @kryp70kn1gh7 @hobo.media @theticket @royer94 @mentalhealthguru @bradley028 @nummulshrma @steemmatt @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi @mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @rem-steem @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @rvag5 @ankitjnv @marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch @lightestofideas @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @castleirwell @juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @lexymaine @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @brightsun @oppongk @kryp70kn1gh7 @hobo.media @theticket @royer94 @mentalhealthguru @bradley028 @nummulshrma @steemmatt @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi @mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @rem-steem @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @rvag5 @ankitjnv @marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch @lightestofideas @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @castleirwell
@isabelpereira @nulifeiq @royer94

Thanks All of You!!!!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This is great content, Articles like this gets me In a great vibe . My legacy is what motivates me , I’m working for my last name not my first name ! Thanks for your time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you friend!

👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @chbartist

As pretty much always: great choice of topic. Got my attention from the very beginning and hold it until very end.

Knowing how to build valuable connection is a very desired skills and it does require understanding other people and having basic knowledge of how do they think, function etc.

Your publication is surely bringing us closer to this understanding, which Im grateful for.

I strongly believe that with current technology advancing fast, with AI being able to replace many jobs, there is one skill that cannot be replaced: people skill.

Building decent relationships with the right people can make all the difference when it comes to your career choices.

This one sentence is describing exactly why am I here on Steemit in the first place. Getting to know right people is my ticket to better future. And I hope more people will start having similar approach.

Great piece of work, seriously
Yours,
Piotr

Thanks to my friend @ crypto.piotr for sharing the information

good point on people skill

Posted using Partiko iOS

A very good comment. @cryto.piotr
I like your way of answering, because you gave reasons about your supportin the post.

Thank you for reccomend to read this genious post, I find it very valuable to understand more about doing connections

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent content, human relations is the most important of our lives, no one can live without relating to someone, I liked your writing @chbartist and thanks to @crypto.piotr for recommending this reading, success.

says goodbye to you: @rigmelendez3

@chbartist community increase our communication habit and we know how much it is important for our success. Because when you remove your shyness then you will see your , what is actually you are ? And that is very important to forward any step of life. Our community learns us more , a cooperative help , care to each other and many more . And these skills basically create our future. We have to sit with them and try to gain lots of inspiration.
@ankitjnv

Hi @ankitjnv , I 'm wrote the same that a write in response to @royer94. This community will be big, strong and prosperous. I know exactly what I'm doing. Just what we need to do is increase the list and when the time comes right I will write directly what steps we take to grow more, but for the time being I am sharing lived experiences without the usual intention of being the owner of the truth but I know that if I I've walked a path on my journey and it was successful so something taught and shared here will serve someone to start certain attitudes and regardless of what they do I'm sure everyone's life here can be better. It's enough that you all believe in yourself because I already believe in all of you and I observe who has applied the teachings that I have written in my more than 200 posts and I'm sure that at some point their lives are already better. You will not be alone while I can be here!

Very nice, very good!
To achieve success we need to connect with many people. And the more people we join, the more we will be able to acquire knowledge from them.
Happy Sunday friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Great Sunday for you too friend!

Today I built a bridge that will surely expand my horizon and will test my capacity for new challenges. A great project awaits me and I am ready to open new roads and create more connections. In the end with connections and bridges between these is that a community is built. A big hug.

Hi @royer94, This community will be big, strong and prosperous. I know exactly what I'm doing. Just what we need to do is increase the list and when the time comes right I will write directly what steps we take to grow more, but for the time being I am sharing lived experiences without the usual intention of being the owner of the truth but I know that if I I've walked a path on my journey and it was successful so something taught and shared here will serve someone to start certain attitudes and regardless of what they do I'm sure everyone's life here can be better. It's enough that you all believe in yourself because I already believe in all of you and I observe who has applied the teachings that I have written in my more than 200 posts and I'm sure that at some point their lives are already better. You will not be alone while I can be here!

Regards

Howdy!
I've upvoted your post
it's just a small upvote, but I hope it will serve to help you and the steem community to grow ;)

Thank You for the great article and motivation

When the Winter comes, the lone wolf dies but the pack survives.

Thanks, @crypto.piotr for the reminder but i'm already the part of this community. :)
Regards,
Dayyan Khan

Thanks for dropping by @khan.dayyanz

I'm so glad that I had a chance to get to know you lately. You're so very responsive and supportive. LOVE IT :)

Yours
Piotr

This is a great topic, we can decide which people are those that help us reach our destiny, in my systems engineering career, this is a powerful weapon, interpersonal relationships, it is a way of studying the world and each system in general When you go out on the street to do a study, the first thing that must be taken into account is the human approach, that's why natural systems are so complex, there are connections that we build with our work, behaviors and efforts, but there are other types of connections that is the one that brings break to your life and that is given by God, I call them "divine connections", you do not look for them, they come to you in the right and perfect moment, it is like the legend of the red thread of destiny , those people who are connected by destination to accomplish an impact task. On my way, God has put that kind of connection that has been a great blessing.

What an excellent comment, it can be a powerful weapon, only we can decide whether to use them or not.

The connections that we build with our work and effort, it is true, sastifactorio. Greetings

As usually I reply to your post in Portuguese:
O networking é uma ferramenta de crescimento profissional em certas profissões e crucial, por exemplo naquelas em que se vive da exposição pública, como artistas ou políticos de carreira. Já noutras não será tão essencial mas é sempre uma mais-valia.
No entanto estamos a construir uma sociedade em que ser uma montra ambulante é considerado válido e um exemplo é isso é mau. Nem tudo e todas as pessoas nos servem para alcançar os objectivos e realizar uma vida harmoniosa. Só nos servem bem as pontes que nos levam a lugares onde seremos felizes...bom domingo. :D

While I consider mysef an introvert, I have felt how my experience here with the Steem community has helped me expand my horizons to consider more networking. It has led me to also open up and talk about more personal experiences to share. It has led to more relevant engagement and discussions which have been great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steemit is a great place if you are an entrepreneur, businessman or working on a 9-5 there is always something for everyone. Great contents like this are what keeps me here more than on any other social platform.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice I am an Ambivert sometimes in sometimes out hope to see you around on steemit

I hope this will be a strong community one day. Ti be honest I nearly gave up a while ago. It is hard to "meet" people over here. It is not always about the upvote, but also about some replies and answers. If it comes to the rest you wrote... I decided to do what I liked most which is reading and writing.. 2 things I like to do over here as well. Pity is my Internet connection is not strong plus I was out of Steempower. So I had to be creative to go on one way or the others (those who asked me to join left). I found the freewrite of @mariannewest (thanks to her great writers and challenges), @freewritehouse, @crypto.piotr and @onnovocks helped me out with steempower, having more fun over here and gave me the opportunity to meet great writers, show me good content. I am so happy with that and hope everybody will find a place in this community!

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @wakeupkitty

I hope this will be a strong community one day.

It's all (or almost all) in our hands to create strong community. I really am happy that you've reached out to me. Steemit need more responsive and supportive people as you are.

Yours
Piotr

@crypto.piotr @chbartist

the friend @crypto.piotr has written me and recommended me the reading of building bridges. I hope the translator is doing very well. I understand quite well the dynamics we use in a project in Spanish I read you read me, I vote you vote me, it is a mutual help accompaniment, one hand washes the other and two wash the face. The topic I like very much, many get into this technology believing they do not interact with other people, but here I have found wonderful people, enthusiasts, who write beautiful, I love participating in stories, tell my stories and I have even known steemian because they live in my zone. While I was in the bakery, a woman approached me and told me you are sacred, @ sacra97 right? and I do. I recognized myself for the photographs, it's wonderful and my city is not small. Well I summarize I love participating in this project and I hope it takes us very far and we can help and see it grow. Many blessings to all.

El amigo @crypto.piotr me ha escrito y recomendandome la lectura de construyendo puentes. Espero que el traductor lo este haciendo muy bien. Entiendo bastante bien la dinamica la utilizamos en un proyecto en español yo te leo tu me lees, yo te voto tu me votas, es un acompañamiento de ayuda mutua, una mano lava la otra y dos lavan la cara. El tema me gusta mucho, muchos se meten en esta tecnologia creyendo no interactuan con otras personas, pero aqui he encontrado personas maravillosas, entusiastas, que escriben hermoso, me encanta participar en cuentos, contar mis historias y hasta he conocido steemian porque viven en mi zona. Estando en la panaderia se me acerco una señora y me dijo tu eres sacra, @sacra97 verdad? y yo si. Me reconocio por las fotografias, es maravilloso y mi ciudad no es pequeña. Bueno resumo me encanta participar en este proyecto y espero que nos lleve muy lejos y que podamos ayudar y verlo crecer. Muchas bendiciones para todos.

I am one of the people that costs a world to create relationships in real life. But when I create them they are for life. I have realized that often not only our shyness influences but also our culture, our habits, social conditions, the inculcated from an early age (the most difficult to overcome), etc.

Very interesting your post and today it is very important to be united in this network since with the fall of cryptocurrencies, the interest in staying on these platforms is decreasing.

It is also difficult to know if the comments are made by interest or because the desire to comment is really born. Not long ago I wrote a post about a fiction story and to my surprise, it had many comments. At first, I thought they liked the post. Until I read a comment from a person who explained to me that they commented to me because I had been upvoted by a curator who rewarded those who commented more.

Really, that discouraged me.

In my case, my friend @crypto.piotr recommended this post. And I found the topic of creating relationships interesting, which I find difficult.

If you are innately a shy and introverted person, a good trick might be using someone you know to introduce you around.

Thanks for the tip

I'd like to be part of the community you built

Dear @jadams2k18

I am one of the people that costs a world to create relationships in real life

i've lost you. What does it mean? that you dont know how to talk to people? how come? I know you long enough to realize how friendly and passionate you are

Until I read a comment from a person who explained to me that they commented to me because I had been upvoted by a curator who rewarded those who commented more.

Well. Ok, so maybe not everyone will "visit" your blog for reasons that you would appreciate. But this person did invest some time to read and comment your work.

Does it really matter that much how do we get traffic to our blogs? After all he may come because of "wrong reasons" but stayed and showed his support. Doesn't it count?

Please don't let yourself to be discouraged easily.

Yours
Piotr

Dear @crypto.piotr, as you said: I'm friendly and passionate. But I'm not an outgoing (extroverted) person.

And you're right:

After all he or she may come because for the "wrong reasons" but stayed and showed his/her support. Doesn't it count?

I had not seen it from that point of view

Thanks for your support

Good article. Am able to relate myself very much to the introverts you mentioned and recently have been trying to be less conservative. Truly motivational. Increased my vibes dude. Thanks a lot. Thanks to @crypto.piotr as well for inviting me to this post. He has quite a good taste of blogs.

I am very honored to read all the contents of this post, and I know this from @crypto.piotr,

Thank you @ cryto.piotr, you opened my eyes ...

Excellent post , recommended by @crypto.piotr. We must be open to new relationships and also to demonstrate with facts to collaborate and engage in common win-win activities and in which the parties can make synergy by joining our efforts. Honesty, solidarity, respect and commitment are the foundations of fruitful and lasting relationships

In life relations are important be it professional or personal. Only the kind of relationships differs but its required. Now a days we live ij modern society and we are busy too in our lives. This post is very nice @chbartist
Have a great Sunday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @alokkumar121

Now a days we live ij modern society and we are busy too in our lives

Indeed. And we seem to be only getting busier :/

Great content @chbartist, completely agree. I think making valluable connections is the gold rule to open paths, ways, new possibilities and even happiness! Greetings and thank you!

I completely agree, valuable connections are a must!
keep flourishing with such amazing content buddy!

'Every connection has a founding spot, that particular moment when everything is cemented forever'
This's new, I haven't really look at building a relationship from this angle. Thanks for making me rethink the way I build quality networks. Great job @ chbartist!

Special thanks to @crypto.piotr for pointing me in the right direction.

Dear @straighttalk

I love how responsive you are buddy. This platform definetly need more people as supportive as you are.

ps. Thx for mentioning my name buddy. Have a great week ahead.

Cheers,
Piotr

Building bridges is quite important in relationships you have to understand one another.

We're seeing a lot of people these days actually making the effort to hang on to the valued people and get rid of the toxic people. I'm worried that the people they think are toxic could just be introverts who aren't to bothered with small talk and pointless conversation. I've seen a lot of people cut off "toxic people" within 2-3 months of meeting them. That makes no sense because you do not really know what they're like yet. In essence, we're basically cutting out our own possibility of finding valuable relationships

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @reverseacid

We're seeing a lot of people these days actually making the effort to hang on to the valued people and get rid of the toxic people

I think partly because we can easy reach out to other people. We don't need to stick to our work collegues, to our neighbours, to people from our closest environment. With current technology connecting to people who share similar values is much easier. Wouldnt you agree?

ps. you think 2-3 months is a short period of time? I think you can most of the time figure out who is toxic to you or not within few meetings.

Yours
Piotr

Definitely so. But I was referring to the people who find it tough to open up. Others might perceive them as someone who doesn't care when the truth is that they just need time to let you in. So yes, we need to find ways to figure out how to differentiate these people and give them time. Sometimes it obvious who will be toxic and who won't, other times not so much. We owe it to ourselves to give people a certain minimum amount of time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Im sorry for such a late reply @reverseacid

I just realized that I missed bunch of comments lately. Just wanted to thank you for keeping in touch with me.

Hopefully you had a great weekend,
Piotr

I just simply cannot work for others, when my friends ask me "want a job" i try to refuse as kindly as i can

Thank you, sir, for this community. It helps me building the bridges to my success.
Connecting to people who had already chartered their path to success is beneficial. They can bring you with their journey and can share with you their roadmaps to success. Taking the journey yourself makes you a casualty.

Posted using Partiko Android

What an interesting article, as you always bring us friend @chbartist, the truth is that if we want our dreams to come true we must have good company to have those connections to our big dreams.

I liked this part very much

Every person you meet every day can be a launch platform for your dreams or a threat to your future. With your power of intellect and voice of reason, it is up to you to come to the conclusion as to which one of the above they are. Are they going to help you improve and grow beyond who you are now, or are they going to pull you down with their interminable gabble of negativity and pessimism?

because it all depends on our company that we can choose now and in our future to fulfill our dreams.

I apologize for missing many of your great post, because due to the work I have had, you have hardly given me the opportunity to publish..... I will resume your excellent content

Nice article- help yourself by understanding and connecting with people. This is the fundamental argument for any society. Thanks for reminding me!
And Kudos to @crypto.piotr for introducing me to this feed.

I agree with everything that is written here but I think possessing a few other additional characteristics would greatly help a person to succeed in whatever he does. These are passion, optimism in the face of failures and most importantly a genuine desire to see others succeed as well, even at your own expense.

The last attitude will help you attract like minded and trustworthy people (who could be complete strangers to you and not people you have helped succeed) to your circle and help build a strong support base. Hence I consider it the most important.

My gratitude to @crypto.piotr for directing me to this post.

Brilliant comment @devann

These are passion, optimism in the face of failures and most importantly a genuine desire to see others succeed as well, even at your own expense.

I could not put it in better words.

Hi, very nice article.
How about writing some more about how your mindset will hold you back
It really looks like you are into this on how your mindset can change your life. I have had the opportunity to lead a lot of people that are great achievers, but how they think alwasy holds them back at preforming at there best. One little adjustments made them do great things. Look at a child that is insecure compare with a child with confident. The child with confident will almost every time outperform the insecure child. This also goes for adults.

Will follow and read your articles
Best regards
@EveryDayCoachdan icon.jpg

Thnx for giving me a notice of this post @crypto.piotr

Hi @everydaycoach

It's great to see how supportive and responsive you are

Steemit absolutely need more users like you.

ps. thx for mentioning me. Appreciate it.

Cheers,
Piotr

I never had a problem to meet new people in person. I am not the shy one :). But somehow I feel insecure writing a comment or call someone on a phone. And I believe it is because I can't see their immediate reaction on my comment.
Thank you for your blog. It has a great value.

I know it is not easy to unleash yourself out from ones shell... Bear in mind that connections and people mold us to either to be the best or to be the beast... It's up for us to reflect and concentrate on important things.. As long as we believe, We CAN...

yes we can

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @chbartist :> I wanted as always to say how much I appreciate your awesome posts, your content is things that if everyone took into serious consideration for their lifestyles, we would have a consistent output of success and happiness.

I also wanted to give a small shout out to @crypto.piotr . It's great that you are promoting material such as chbartist, and I really appreciate you going out of your way to contact me about it :>

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @shahzadeh

It's great that you are promoting material such as chbartist, and I really appreciate you going out of your way to contact me about it :>

Im pleased that you did actually show your support buddy

ps. Thx for mentioning my name buddy. Have a great week ahead.

Cheers,
Piotr

All the people are not in a same category, lower class, middle class, upper class and special class , their way of living, way of talking are far difference from each other, to climb from one step to other step is very very difficult, we get inspiration from your writing. Enjoy the Sunday. thanks.

"Every person you meet every day can be a launch platform for your dreams or a threat to your future." I loved that line. What a wonderful text to read at 3:58 after recording six songs. We have to work in connections, and I believe that every person is a way of learning, a point of conscience. We are connected, but we don't know that. We are so busy thinking about the money or the power that we can't see how many important is to believe in us and make the world great again. I'm here because @crypto.piotr!

Hi @aidarojaswriter

It's great to see how supportive and responsive you are

Steemit absolutely need more users like you.

What a wonderful text to read at 3:58 after recording six songs

six? OMG. do you have any of your work somewhere on youtube? I would love to hear. Maybe some old songs?

ps. thx for mentioning me. Appreciate it.

Cheers,
Piotr

I would like to say you thanks for this gret post @chbartist and also would like to say thanks to my dear @poitr to suggest this post.

It is really true that if we want success we need to connect with a huge number of people. This content really motivates me a lot and to grow your community I am going to Resteem your post :)

Thank You @piotr :)
Thank You @chbartist :)

Waiting for your next post same as like it, its really amazing

Everytime i open steemit and see your post, i read it completely, your choice of topic and the way you write is so amzing and motivating. Hope for your success :')

I have been exchanging ideas with @crypto.piotr lately, he is building a communities, and let me extends my appreciation to the help you been extending to him, in his quest to build a community of steemians.

Although we belong to different communities with various goals and objectives, we are one in helping all steemians. And I am here to help to, in my littlest capacity.

Networking is indeed key! Many chase money while it is the connections they should be chasing. Life is more enjoyable that way and your dreams more reachable indeed! Very good post man ! I enjoyed reading it . It is also in the same frequency I’m trying to polish. Thanks man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @dmilliz

I didn't hear from you in a long time buddy. Im glad to see that you're still around.

Many chase money while it is the connections they should be chasing.

I see it same way. Some people invest their time to make $$$, some seek investments in crypto, stocks, gold etc.

I believe that with technology advancing so fast it's crucial to invest in PEOPLE.

Plus like you said: life is more enjoyable this way :)

Cheers,
Piotr

I think there is another important point when it comes to deciding whether a person I meet will be supportive or have a negative attitude. It is intuition. When your instincts say no then better listen. I made this experience quite often and now I try to listen to it.
By the way @crypto.piotr brought your post to my attention :) And yes you can include me in that comment :)

Hi @chbartist I know you from @crypto.piort you are right sometimes if you want to succeed we need friends, and with friends we can share and understand things ... if there are wrong words I apologize because I use google translate🙏😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello all steemit friend and @chbartist . Thanks for your article today . It was wonderful idea about connecting with people. I also have some believe with you about connecting people . We can live alone or if we live all alone without other people , we will become lonely in this world.

I believe that connecting with people will bring good thing between all the people. For example , it was a waste to write goos article without people to read it . Its gonna be so lonely without people who give support in steemit . No one care about what you write , no one even upvote or resteem your work . If that happen , there is no good for us to stay in steemit .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @tommyl33

It's great to see how supportive and responsive you are

Steemit absolutely need more users like you.

Cheers,
Piotr

It's an amazing article, @chbartist. I have resteemed this because @crypto.piotr has recommended it to me. It's not easy right now to build bridges and valuable connections. Right now, i'm in a hard situation with my parents and my job. My dad is very sick, he will be 70yo in next days and he's very weak. Last night we have to take him to the hospital because he had fever and he even cannot move and response. Then, back in the hospital, my sister's husban recriminated me because i have done not enough for my father and my mom. He didn't recognize my effort to live in the apartment and go to my parents house. He's very hypocrit because what he said hurt me so emotionally and created me a missmotivation on everything in my life and never on what he said he never do. So, i dunno what to do

Dear @maikelblogo

It's not easy right now to build bridges and valuable connections

So far you're doing great job on this platform. Being so responsive and supportive is a way to go.

Im so sorry to hear about your father. Luckily he had a long and hopefully good life. Not many are blessed with it.

So, i dunno what to do

I can tell you what to do: BE STRONG!

Because this is what your family may need the most. Old people live in their own "dream world" and they may hurt you a lot. One day your father will be gone. But you will still be here.

Treat it as a challenge. Something that will shape you and make you stronger for the rest of your life.

Yours
Piotr

I also used to be in my shy shell. But when I got my first job I felt that how it is hampering my work and lowering down my output.
Your words help me to realize the concept in a concrete way.
Though I made myself out of the corner but I need some other things to develop my connection with my surroundings.
Thank you for your good advice.

Posted using Partiko Android

The truth is not tree makes a forest which means that for us to grow strongly as a community, we need each other. Which is why I always appreciate the work of @crypto.piotr in making sure every one is carried along, just as he has exemplified by bringing this interesting article to many's attention(Thanks man) . I find the knowledge in this article valuable and a message to us all who fail to realise the impact of belonging to a community like we have here on steemit. @chbartist has done a great job of passing a very good message accross to those who are still in doubt. As for me I belong here and I am here to meet people who we can grow together. Y'all invited!!

Dear @apiprincz

I love how responsive you are buddy. This platform definetly need more people as supportive as you are.

ps. Thx for mentioning my name buddy. Have a great week ahead.

Cheers,
Piotr

Hi @chbartist. This post opened my mind. Regardless if someone is introvert or extrovert, what makes sense for me is to have the skill to decide with whom I want to connect and what can I offer. Your insight helped me to realize this. Thanks to @crypto.piotr for the recomendation to read this article.

Posted using Partiko Android

I absolutely love to see how resposive your are @caribehub

This platform need more people like you. And thank you for mentioning my name :) I appreciate.

Yours, Piotr

Great advice. I'm pretty much lone wolf. I have always had a hard time socializing and I know from experience how difficult things can get when we don't go out and meet people who can help us realize our projects.
Friends, outgoing ones, can be a great help when it comes to making contact for social, business or academic purposes.
Even though some may argue that being outgoing is a innate trait, I have this one friend who was very shy when he was young and by age 20 he devloped this magnetic personality that would allow him to get doors open when they had been shut to everyone else.
He told me once it was just a matter of self-reliace and self-respect. Once he convinced himself that he was valuable and deserved everything he wanted, there was nothing to stop him.
"I'd make friends with the devil, if need be," he told me once. "I will lie and pretend I am someone I am not; I'll dance and sing, if that's what it takes to get a deal closed."
I know I'll never go that far, but I understand personality adjustments have to be made if we want some things to flow.

Nice topic! I knew the success is the one understanding time and circunstance. But you say me right people and right relationship. So I have to think deeply what you means and what differences between them. I like thinking and happy to see you. Thanks you and @crypto.piotr who directed me here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @chbartist.. @crypto.piotr mentioned you about thispost...nice read!
I have been hearing good about you here on steemit. A community is very good for every steemian..let us help one another and grow for prosperity..I know you are contributing good to Steemit so Cheers! Happy Sunday!

I absolutely love to see how resposive your are @mers

This platform need more people like you. And thank you for mentioning my name :) I appreciate.

Yours, Piotr

There are 2 pages
Pages