You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Happiness

in #life6 years ago

hola @maribelpitocco thank you for reading along, I'm not exactly sure which is your home country but I suspect you are talking about Venezuela, it saddens me a lot to know what is happening there. I sincerely hope that my words have a positive effect in people's hearts and I'm hopeful that one day the situation in the country changes for the best soon. Its important we remember that for a country to change, the people have to fight and change themselves, they need to not give up and seek the change they wish.

regards
@chbartist

Sort:  

f it's Venezuela, thank you for your good wishes, we need it. You have to change many things, starting with the feelings, conscience, good people are needed, that their actions speak for themselves. The values are sad to mention they have been lost to horror!