You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Big Mistake - Being Careful With Missteps, Knowing Your Lack of Experience.

in #life6 years ago

Hi my my friend, thank you for your nice words, It's true we always learn from mistakes when we do not have a mentor. It would make my journey easier if I had one around. You will see further in my publications that I fell again and had to re-establish myself for the second time. But that was the last one because I became an expert in detecting dishonest people. As for your comment of my music thank you very much and yes soon I will make some videos about my gear because many people ask me what gear I use, about my instruments among other things. Have an excellent day!

Sort:  

That's cool ... I have not heard your music yet, so I'll be waiting. :)