You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you believe it, this is also Rotterdam in the Netherlands

in #life6 years ago

It's now so great, here in the Morvan, the temperature is very nice and even people are more friendly when the weather is good. I know you live in the southern hemisphere, so it is still summer in your country, but do you also have 'real' winters when we have 'real' summers or is it always pretty hot?

Sort:  

Hahaha! This is so true my friend...when the weather is good...the mood of people is good too!!! These 2 works together I think!!!
Hmmm the lowest temperature I've experienced here in Mauritius is something like 14 degrees Celsius which is nothing for a winter I would say! There's no real winters here...but we still feel so cold with this 14 degrees!!! We are so used to hot and warm weather!