Sort:  

@cloudbuster you have to keep in mind SP rewards as well. I mean, why would I just burn money? I'm simply trying out different things here on steemit, watched some videos on youtube from brandonfrye and jerrybandfield and they advised to use bots so I gave it a try. For me, at this moment I have made a profit due to the combined rewards in SBD and SP. If I only count SBD yes of course you lose money. But you have to keep in mind SP rewards as well :)

.

@cloudbuster well nice to see you lowering yourself to cursing, I never get why people do that yet.

Yeah, have you also noticed my steempower has gone up from 0, or whatever you get from steemit in the beginning to, what is it now, I think 395?

If I calculate that, plus my outstanding rewards I'm in the profit.

But yes again, I'm going to use bots way less as of today because I think they are not always good. I notice though that with minnowbooster I always get a decent upvote. I will probably just use that one from now on.

I'm sorry I was rude. The bots are explioting you, they're here to fuck you up the ass. You are losing money and pretending you're not - its a very silly game. You've lost track of your ins and outs.

Thanks I love the silly goose haha. Look I'm going to take your advise. I will see what happens this week with a way more natural/organic approach and see how that serves me.

Thanks for looking out for us! :)

Well you won't be pissing your money down the drain which is a good start :) Now you're on the road to success! Yay!