You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Ride

in #life2 months ago

We’ve realized that sometimes other people are able to teach the kids better than we can, and it pisses me off heavily. I haven’t gotten to the bike piece yet but that’s mostly because we don’t have any space to store the damn thing but hopefully going to get that taken care of soon! I at least taught the little worm how to swim initially. What is it with the wives and looking for other people to teach our kids stuff?! Load of shit if you ask me! Let them learn it wrong from me damn it woman!

Sort:  

Its fecking bizarre, I couldnt believe that I taught our daughter no bother at the same age and thought it would just be a rinse and repeat but oh no. Some other person is going to have to take the credit! I will give it a few more tries though. The moenty ain't gone yet :o)

Teaching them to swim is quite the achievement, I had to pay for lessons for that too!