You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling No Need To Do More

in #lifelast year

it's been a while, hope you are doing good. I love the positivity and encouragement you provide. Your words are a reminder that finding balance and peace in life is a personal journey and we should take the time to reflect and surround ourselves with people and things that bring us joy and fulfillment. Your words are truly uplifting and inspiring. Namaste.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @collinz. These "life" posts don't usually gain a lot of traction, but I feel good writing them. And if they help even one person "going through it" to get through it better, it's more than worth it.

But listen to you complimenting me when you're literally providing life-giving water to the honorable people of Ghana. You're doing God's work and I hope he rewards you handsomely so that you can continue to do even more.

I wonder what the future holds for you? Building a school? Or perhaps setting up a Hive farm to provide food for the community along with that life-giving water, or maybe sponsoring a food truck or market stall to help some struggling entrepreneur to support his family? The possibilities are endless in the good that you can do. God bless! :)

Thank you for your kind words! I am humbled by your encouragement and support. As for the future, I am always looking for new ways to make a positive impact and help those in need. I am open to all possibilities and will continue to strive towards making a difference in the world. Thank you again and may God bless you too!