You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #life8 years ago

Thanks for the story :) very interesting and it reveals another layer of your soul. I'm curious, I'm 19 years of age, almost 20, what were you doing at this age? I personally dropped out of school a few years ago and also moved out west. Would you say that the growth on your penis was the path to your spiritual development? Kind of odd I think aha.
I'm curios, what is your astrological sign? (I am Scorpio)

Over all this is a good post...but I want to push you to edit your grammar :)
#peace and #love

Sort:  

Hey,

Talk about a delayed response... was just revisiting this post and saw that I never replied, so figured better late than never...

At 19-20, I had transitioned from living in Banff snowboarding for a couple years to university in Vancouver, while also ambitiously studying and planning for music ventures and making connections in the local scene to begin a side-hustle of DJing (which ended up my career path at 21, until 34).

Lol... I never thought of the hernia as the catalyst to my spiritual development, as it was probably finding & stealing The teachings of Buddha book at age 13 which first cracked me open to that realm, and smoking weed through my teens definitely got me into more of those “spiritual” states through direct experience... although it certainly would’ve been a key turning point which opened the door to some very influential teachers later on.

Cancer sun, Pieces moon (in 8th), Scorpio rising.
(Sun, Mercury, Mars, and North Node in 11th. Leo Venus in 12th. Pluto & Saturn in 3rd).
⭐️