You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The bad boy or the gentleman?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Interesting post. There is definitely a gender reversed version of this too. Lots of men aren't so interested in the stereotypical skinny girl with perfect hair. Personally, I like petite and curvy women, but more importantly, attitude is everything. A bit of humility goes a very long way.

(edited for typo - "a but of humility" could be interpreted rather differently!)

Sort:  

Yeah, while I was writing I kept thinking about my husband who doesn't like make-up and skinny or too dressed-up women. :D I also stand by the attitude part. I like a man who is charismatic and smart. The looks are not as important.

mienta pensaba en tu marido que no le gusta el maquillaje ni otra cosa por el estilo que mentalidad tiene de tu punto de vista